ANF
Log in



 as at November 2017          

CAMPUS

Phone: +351 219 946 000,    Fax: +351 219 946 016

CENTER SECRETARIAT

T: (+351) 219 946 183

email: patricia.russo 

EXECUTIVE COMMISSION

 President
 Vice-President
Vogal 

 pedrovazPedro Vaz

T: (+351) 219 946 230

email: pedrovaz

 fernandamargacaFernanda Margaça

T: (+351) 219 946 053

email: fmargaca

 dulcebeloDulce Belo

T: (+351) 219 946 203

email: dbelo

 

 

 

MEMBERS

 

RESEARCHERS

for the direct phone: use the ext info given in the table to compose the direct phone number as follows: (+351) 21994 ext

for the email: use the email user given in the table to compose the email address as follows:  email user@ctn.tecnico.ulisboa.pt

 

RESEARCHER   CATEGORY GROUP ext email user Researcherid h40 ORCID h40 GoogleScholar h40
40 anaFernandes Ana Fernandes Aux. Researcher NET 6152 anafer R ID h40 orcid a h40  
40 anaFerreira Ana Cristina Ferreira Post-Doc QEf 6217 acferreira R ID h40 orcid a h40 scholar blue h40
40 anaBelchior Ana Lúcia Belchior Post-Doc RPS 6347 anabelchior R ID h40 orcid a h40  
Ana Luísa Rodrigues Ana Luísa Rodrigues
Post-Doc
NET 6224 alsr      
Ana Taborda  Ana Taborda
Post-Doc
NET 6065 ataborda      
40 andreasKling Andreas Kling Aux. Researcher NET 6154 akling  R ID h40 orcid a h40  
40 antonioGoncalves António Pereira Gonçalves Coord. Researcher ES 6182 apg  R ID h40 orcid a h40   
40 antonioFalcao António Nazareth Falcão Princ. Researcher REI 6151 falcao R ID h40 orcid a h40   
apaulo António Rocha Paulo Princ. Researcher RS 6196 apaulo R ID h40 orcid a h40   
40 augusto Augusto Oliveira Aux. Researcher RPS 6297 adoliv R ID h40 orcid a h40   
40 bernardoMonteiro Bernardo Monteiro Post-Doc QEf 6198 bernardo.monteiro R ID h40 orcid a h40  scholar blue h40 
  Bruno Vieira
Post-Doc
ES   vieira      
40 catarinaGalinha Catarina Galinha Post-Doc NET/REI 6155 catarina.galinha R ID h40 orcid a h40   
40 celia Célia Fernandes Aux. Researcher RS 6185 celiaf R ID h40 orcid a h40   
Elisa Palma Elisa Vaz de Palma Post-doc RS 6212 elisa R ID h40 orcid a h40  
40 elsaLopes Elsa Branco Lopes Aux. Researcher ES 6212 eblopes R ID h40  orcid a h40   
40 fernandaMargaca Fernanda Margaça Princ. Researcher REI 6153 fmargaca R ID h40  orcid a h40  
40 fernandaMarques Fernanda Marujo Marques Aux. Researcher RS 6225 fmarujo R ID h40  orcid a h40  
Fernando Carvalho Fernando Piedade Carvalho Princ. Researcher NET 6332 carvalho R ID h40  orcid a h40  
40 filipaMendes Filipa Fernandes Mendes Aux. Researcher RS 6196 fmendes R ID h40  orcid a h40  
FranciscoSilva Francisco França Silva Post-Doc RS   fsilva R ID h40  orcid a h40  
  Gonçalo Nuno P. Oliveira
Post-Doc
ES 6042 goliveira      
Isabel Cordeiro dos Santos Isabel Cordeiro dos Santos Aux. Researcher ES 6181 icsantosicsantos R ID h40   orcid a h40 scholar blue h40 
Isabel Gonçalves Isabel Ferro Gonçalves Aux. Researcher RPS 6054 ifg R ID h40   orcid a h40  
Jan Mihalik Ján Mihalik Invited Researcher RPS 6269 jmihalik   orcid a h40  
João Carlos Waerenborgh João Carlos Waerenborgh Princ. Researcher ES 6220 jcarlos R ID h40    
Joana Guerreiro

Joana Guerreiro

Post-Doc RS/RPS 6229/6356 joanaguerreiro R ID h40    orcid a h40  
  Joana Múrias G. Lage
Post-Doc
NET 6156 joanalage      
João Galamba Correia João Galamba Correia Princ. Researcher RS 6233 jgalamba R ID h40 orcid a h40  
João Guilherme Correia João Guilherme Correia Princ. Researcher NET 6086 guilherme.correia R ID h40   orcid a h40  
João Alves João Garcia Alves Aux. Researcher RPS 6291 jgalves R ID h40   orcid a h40  
João Paulo Leal João Paulo Leal Aux. Researcher QEf 6219 jpleal R ID h40   orcid a h40   scholar blue h40
Joaquim Marçalo Joaquim Marçalo Princ. Researcher QEf 6170 jmarcalo R ID h40   orcid a h40   scholar blue h40
Joaquim Branco Joaquim Branco Aux. Researcher QEf 6116 jbranco R ID h40   orcid a h40   scholar blue h40
José Corisco José Alberto Corisco Aux. Researcher RPS 6269 corisco  R ID h40   orcid a h40  
José Marques José Gonçalves Marques Coord. Researcher NET 6115 jmarques  R ID h40 orcid a h40  
José Carretas José Manuel Carretas Aux. Researcher QEf 6200 carretas  R ID h40   orcid a h40   scholar blue h40
José Antunes José Vieira Antunes Princ. Researcher NET 6142 jantunes  R ID h40   orcid a h40  
Pedro Vaz José Pedro Vaz Princ. Researcher RPS 6230 pedrovaz  R ID h40   orcid a h40  
Laura Pereira Laura C. J. Pereira Princ. Researcher ES 6259 lpereira  R ID h40 orcid a h40  
Leonor Maria Leonor Maria Post-doc QEf 6200 leonorm  R ID h40 orcid a h40   scholar blue h40
Luís Cerqueira Luís Cerqueira Alves Aux. Researcher REI 6110 lalves R ID h40   orcid a h40  
Luís Ferreira Luís Ferreira Aux. Researcher REI 6066 ferreira R ID h40    orcid a h40  
Manuel de Almeida Manuel Leite de Almeida Coord. Researcher ES 6171 malmeida  R ID h40   orcid a h40  
mcaldeira Margarida Caldeira Research fellow RPS 6335 margarida.caldeira      
Cristina Oliveira Maria Cristina Oliveira Aux. Researcher RS 6195 cristinaoliveira  R ID h40   orcid a h40  
Fátima Araújo Maria de Fátima Araújo Princ. Researcher REI 6204 faraujo  R ID h40 orcid a h40  
Dulce Belo Maria Dulce Belo Aux. Researcher ES 6203 dbelo  R ID h40 orcid a h40  
Helena Casimiro Maria Helena Casimiro Post-Doc REI 6045 casimiro  R ID h40 orcid a h40  
Isabel Paiva Maria Isabel Paiva Aux. Researcher RPS 6318 ipaiva R ID h40 orcid a h40  
Isabel Prudêncio Maria Isabel Prudêncio Princ. Researcher NET 6223 iprudenc  R ID h40   orcid a h40  
Isabel Dias Maria Isabel Dias Princ. Researcher NET 6222 isadias  R ID h40   orcid a h40  
Maria José Madruga Maria José Madruga Princ. Researcher RPS 6343 madruga  R ID h40   orcid a h40  
Lurdes Gano Maria de Lurdes Gano Aux. Researcher RS 6195 lgano  R ID h40   orcid a h40  
Paula Campello Maria Paula Cabral Campello Aux. Researcher RS 6233 pcampelo  R ID h40 orcid a h40  
Raquel Crespo Maria Raquel Crespo Aux. Prof. NET 218419122 raquel.crespo     orcid a h40  
msbaptista Mariana Seita Baptista Research fellow RPS 6359 marianabaptista      
  Marina Almeida Silva
Post-Doc
NET 6130 marina      
Mário Reis Mário Capucho dos Reis Aux. Researcher  RPS 6319 mcapucho  R ID h40   orcid a h40  
Marta Santos Marta Guimarães Santos TS1 (Ph.D.) RPS 6321 martasant R ID h40   orcid a h40  
Miguel Reis Miguel Adrião dos Reis Aux. Researcher NET 6107 mreis  R ID h40   orcid a h40  
Miguel Felizardo Miguel Felizardo da Costa Post-Doc NET 6296 felizardo  R ID h40   orcid a h40  
Nuno Canha Nuno Canha Post-Doc NET 6155 nunocanha  R ID h40   orcid a h40  
Nuno Barradas Nuno Pessoa Barradas Princ. Researcher NET 6150 nunoni  R ID h40   orcid a h40  
Octávia Gil Octávia Monteiro Gil Aux. Researcher RPS 6344 ogil  R ID h40   orcid a h40  
Cristina Chaves Paula Cristina Chaves Post-Doc NET 6065 cchaves R ID h40   orcid a h40  
Paula Raposinho Paula Raposinho Aux. Researcher RS 6225 paular R ID h40   orcid a h40  
Paula Carreira Paula Carreira Paquete Aux. Researcher REI 6179 carreira R ID h40   orcid a h40  
Pedro Santos Pedro Manuel dos Santos Post-Doc REI 6090/6370 psantos R ID h40 orcid a h40  
Pedro Valério Pedro Manuel Valério Aux. Researcher REI 6207 pvalerio R ID h40 orcid a h40  
Pedro Teles Pedro Teles Aux. Researcher RPS 6295 ppteles R ID h40 orcid a h40  
Raul Martinez Raul Diego Martinez Post-Doc NET 9122 gmail.com   orcid a h40  
Rita Melo Rita Melo Galvão Post-Doc RS 6253 ritamelo R ID h40 orcid a h40  
Rosa Marques Rosa Marques Aux. Researcher NET 6202/6210 rmarques R ID h40 orcid a h40  
salvarori1 Salvatori di Maria Post-Doc RPS 6346 salvatore R ID h40 orcid a h40  
Sandra Cabo Verde Sandra Cabo Verde Post-Doc REI 6253 sandracv R ID h40 orcid a h40  
Sandra Rabaça Sandra Rabaça Rodrigues Aux. Researcher ES 6203/6081 sandrar R ID h40 orcid a h40  
Marta Almeida Susana Marta Almeida Aux. Researcher NET 6124 smarta R ID h40 orcid a h40  
  Thomas A. Girard
Aux. Researcher
NET        
Tomoko Morlat Tomoko Morlat Post-Doc NET 6141 tomokomorlat R ID h40 orcid a h40  
Ulrich Wahl Ulrich Wahl Princ. Researcher NET 6085 uwahl R ID h40 orcid a h40  
  Vânia Martins
Post-Doc
NET 6156 vania.martins      
Vasco Pires da Gama Vasco Pires da Gama Princ. Researcher ES 6181 vascog R ID h40   orcid a h40  
Yuriy Romanets Yuriy Romanets TS1 (Ph.D.) RPS 6350 yuriy R ID h40   orcid a h40  

TS= Graduated Technician.